top of page

Bored

Hey! So, I don't know how long or short this would be but, I haven't wrote a blog in a while so I thought I would for the sake of it. Plus, I just wanna touch bases on my hundredth blog post on the community or, whatever you want to call it.

So, lately things have been a bit slow. We just got done with Wrestlemania last weekend and usual something big like that would spark up motivation for us all. And hopefully it has, but I just feel like the community is dry. I know that we all got lives out of this but, if we want the community to be so fun, why wait for someone to do somethings first and hop on board with them instead of doing yourself. For examples, everyone complains about RP. And as much I love throwing RP trips, it just seems that's the only time certain people care for RP and having fun in the community. And tbh, I'm like that, but hopefully when school for me ends in 2 weeks, I can get back to RP with anyone on the TL. But, I've been rping with someone actually and I have been having fun with that. I've been enjoying the community privately.

On the other hand, there's leagues. I feel like we don't get enough episodes out anymore. At first in 17' we all thought it was the creators fault on why the episodes aren't coming out. But in reality, it's the people in the leagues. So all I'm gonna say is, please do your matches asap so we can get shows on the road. If you can't do it, don't have people waiting forever and delaying shows. You're wasting everyone's time.

So hopefully when Summer comes, we can all have fun because I need my TL full of CAW stuff. Attire posts, shows, RPs, all that good stuff line in 14.

Also, I want to thank a few people I have been playing games with online that made smile and made me intrigued in the community again. So thank you Cameron, Cia, Colorful, Jeffrey, Jacob, Nick, Trish, Branden (I guess), fuck you Blockish ♥, Sabby. And my OGs Dre and Julie. And also thank you to Tray just because I love him lol and I know he can praise everything I'm saying lol. To everyone I talk to all the time and everyone I RP with or started to with recently.

So, let's just have fun and bring back the 14 vibes.


bottom of page