top of page

Journal Entry III

So I just thought I would make this and I hope I don't get backlash for it but......I want to be cool with everyone. So I thought about it but I am tired of seeing the drama. I'm basically in the RP/Xbox sub-community in our huge WWE Game community and I am not gonna lie, we throw down with everyone. But with the recent drama I am just over it. So I did something that many might not like but I messaged some people who I don't get along with and I made amends. I just don't want to involve myself in drama anymore. I don't want to be categorize with others. I am a ride or die for my friends and besties but I just don't wanna be in the middle of heat. So I messaged people who are "Simmers" that I don't get along with and unblocked them as well. I messaged Charlie who is on PS4/BGB and spoke about all of them and I just told everyone I message that we don't have to be friend but be cool and cordial. That's all. But with the friends I have now, I hope you can respect the person I am and not want drama with anyone anymore and yea. I just want to enjoy being in the community RPing, Simming and just having fun So almost everyone I don't get along with or didn't like is unblocked. I just want to be cordial with the Simmers, people on PS4 and BGB. So yea, that's all. And word of advice to everyone; you are entitled to your opinion but think before you say. It might cause a world war.


bottom of page