top of page

Back to Angel

Hello everyone and welcome back to my website and blog. So I want to do this very quickly and say what I have to say. So as you all know in CAW I changed my in ring name to Nicole (Nikki). And at first I thought it would be cute but once hearing it in shows and having people confuse, I HATED IT! So I had a little Emmalina moment and had a gimmick crisis. So now since I have my future in shows planned out, I am going back to using Angel. It's my real name/nickname in real life but everyone knows me by this IC as well so why not stick with it and go back to it. Plus also I'm just gonna let the cat out of the bag and say I will be turning face soon. No more heelish things or being neutral. I will be 100% face....with a bit of an attitude. But during majority of the shows coming up I will still be heel/neutral. And I will let me face turn be a mystery as in when I will do it.

But anyways, thanks for reading my short little blog. I have things to work out and do for CAW. Get myself back on track and I will be seeing you all soon in my next post. Love ya'!

- Angelica/Angel


bottom of page